Congratulations to champions Maidstone United!

By David Watters

Ryman League Premier Division

Congratulations to Maidstone United's fans, players and officials on winning the Ryman League's Premier Division championship on Saturday.

Jay Saunders' side were confirmed as champions after their 3-2 win over East Thurrock United at the Gallagher Stadium before being presented with their medals and silverware by the Ryman League's chairman and president Alan Turvey.

Together with his directors and officers, the Ryman League's chairman congratulates all at Maidstone United on their fantastic season and promotion.

Image courtesy of Steve Terrell/Maidstone United

Follow us: @rymanleaguenews on Twitter | Ryman League group on Facebook

Match centre

Latest photos

Hertford Town 160319
8 photos
Hertford Town 160319
Brightlingsea Regent v Lewes FC 16/3/19
63 photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.