The Ryman Football League Fixtures - July

Filter by:
  • Competition
    x
    League Competitions:
    Cup Competitions:
  • Team
    x

Saturday 4th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Saturday July 4

East Grinstead Town vs Erith Town 15:00  
(at East Grinstead Sports Club)  

Tuesday 7th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Tuesday July 7

Worthing vs Northampton Town 19:30  
Harlow Town vs Newmarket Town 19:45  
Whyteleafe vs Tonbridge Angels 19:45  
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Staines 20:00  
(on 3g pitch)  

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Wednesday July 8

South Park vs Croydon 19:30  
(at Warwick School 3G, Redhill)  
Dulwich Hamlet vs Peterborough United 19:45  
Metropolitan Police vs Fulham XI 19:45  

Friendlies 2015 - Saturday July 18

Dulwich Hamlet vs Charlton Athletic 15:00  

Saturday 11th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Saturday July 11

Hendon vs Northwood 12:30  
(at Silver Jubilee Park)  
Burgess Hill Town vs Northampton Town 15:00  
East Grinstead Town vs Lordswood 15:00  
(at GAC Stadium)  
FC Romania vs Aveley 15:00  
Harlow Town vs King`s Lynn Town 15:00  
Herne Bay vs Tilbury 15:00  
Hythe Town vs Thamesmead Town 15:00  
London Bari vs Witham Town 15:00  
Oakwood vs South Park 15:00  
Peacehaven & Telscombe vs Lewes 15:00  
Tonbridge Angels vs Gillingham 15:00  
Whitstable Town vs Herne Bay 15:00  
(Bruce Smith Shield)  
Whyteleafe vs Kingstonian 15:00  
Dulwich Hamlet vs Altonaer FC 18:00  

Monday 13th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Monday 13 July

Bognor Regis Town vs Gosport Borough 19:45  
Kingstonian vs Chelsea XI 19:45  

Tuesday 14th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Tuesday July 14

Basildon United vs Tilbury 19:00  
(Nuetral venue, check with clubs)  
Clapton vs Romford 19:45  
Corinthian vs South Park 19:45  
Dulwich Hamlet vs Dagenham & Redbridge 19:45  
Hollands & Blair vs Whitstable Town 19:45  
Sevenoaks Town vs Tonbridge Angels 19:45  
Sittingbourne vs Thamesmead Town 19:45  
Sun Sports Postal vs Cheshunt 19:45  
Tring Athletic vs Hendon 19:45  
Tunbridge Wells vs Hendon 19:45  
VCD Athletic vs Ebbsfleet United 19:45  
Worthing vs Worthing United 19:45  
Ilford vs Witham Town 20:00  

Wednesday 15th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Wednesday July 15

Burgess Hill Town vs Crawley Town 19:30  
Great Wakering Rovers vs Southend United 19:45  
Three Bridges vs Leatherhead 19:45  

Thursday 16th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Thursday July 16

Frenford FC vs Aveley 19:00  
Romford vs Billericay Town 19:00  
(Fords Newbury Park)  
Cheshunt vs FC Romania 19:45  
VCD Athletic vs Aveley 19:45  

Friday 17th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Friday July 17

South Park vs Redhill 19:00  
(Warwick School 3G, Redhill )  
Bognor Regis Town vs Portsmouth (first team) 19:30  
Mildenhall Town vs Soham Town Rangers 19:45  

Saturday 18th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Saturday July 18

Tooting & Mitcham United vs Merstham 12:00  
(on 3g pitch)  
Worthing vs Horsham 12:00  
(Worthing 3 Team Tournament)  
Peacehaven & Telscombe vs Luton Town 13:00  
Horsham vs Burgess Hill Town 14:00  
(Worthing 3 Team Tournament)  
Barking vs Tilbury 15:00  
Canvey Island vs Aveley 15:00  
Chatham Town vs Tunbridge Wells 15:00  
East Thurrock United vs Witham Town 15:00  
Enfield Town vs AFC Rushden & Diamonds 15:00  
Frenford Senior FC vs Romford 15:00  
Hardwick vs Soham Town Rangers 15:00  
(KO time subject to confirmation)  
Hastings United vs Kingstonian 15:00  
Ramsgate vs AFC Hornchurch 15:00  
St Neots Town vs Hendon 15:00  
Thamesmead Town vs Wingate & Finchley 15:00  
Three Bridges vs Great Wakering Rovers 15:00  
(Double header with U21s who KO at 12pm)  
Tonbridge Angels vs AFC Wimbledon XI 15:00  
Uxbridge vs Haringey Borough 15:00  
(at Bourne Farm Playing Fields, Hayes)  
VCD Athletic vs Bromley 15:00  
Woodson Park vs Cheshunt 15:00  
Harlow Town vs Concord Rangers 16:00  
Worthing vs Burgess Hill Town 16:00  
(Worthing 3 Team Tournament)  
Egham Town vs Metropolitan Police 19:45  

Monday 20th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Monday July 20

Pagham vs Bognor Regis Town 19:30  

Tuesday 21st July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Tuesday July 21

Burgess Hill Town vs Peacehaven & Telscombe 19:30  
Hendon vs Haringey Borough 19:30  
(at Silver Jubilee Park)  
Ashford United (SCEFL) vs VCD Athletic 19:45  
Aveley vs Dulwich Hamlet 19:45  
Barking vs Witham Town 19:45  
Burnham Ramblers vs Tilbury 19:45  
Cheshunt vs Stevenage XI 19:45  
Deal Town vs Whitstable Town 19:45  
Enfield Town vs Brighton & Hove Albion 19:45  
Hertford Town vs Harlow Town 19:45  
Kingstonian vs Millwall XI 19:45  
Metropolitan Police vs Wimbledon XI 19:45  
Ramsgate vs Margate 19:45  
South Park vs Merstham 19:45  
Thamesmead Town vs Grays Athletic 19:45  
Tonbridge Angels vs Ebbsfleet United 19:45  
Wisbech Town vs Soham Town Rangers 19:45  
Worthing vs Lewes 19:45  

Wednesday 22nd July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Wednesday July 22

Moneyfields vs Bognor Regis Town 19:45  

Thursday 23rd July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Thursday July 23

Aveley vs Bishop`s Stortford 19:45  
Lordswood vs Chatham Town 19:45  
Ramsgate vs Canterbury City 19:45  
Seven Acre & Sidcup vs Romford 19:45  

Friday 24th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Friday July 24

Ely City vs Soham Town Rangers 19:45  
Phoenix Sports FC vs VCD Athletic 19:45  
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Crystal Palace 19:45  

Saturday 25th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Saturday July 25

Brentwood Town vs Witham Town 15:00  
Burgess Hill Town vs Hastings United 15:00  
Cheshunt vs Chesham United 15:00  
Colney Heath vs Haringey Borough 15:00  
Cray Valley vs Chatham Town 15:00  
East Grinstead Town vs Littlehampton 15:00  
Eastbourne Borough vs Hendon 15:00  
Harlow Town vs Chelmsford City 15:00  
Merstham vs AFC Wimbledon 15:00  
Norwich Utd vs Thamesmead Town 15:00  
Romford vs Enfield Town 15:00  
(at Ship Lane, Thurrock FC)  
Three Bridges vs Redhill 15:00  
Tilbury vs Grays Athletic 15:00  
Tonbridge Angels vs Fisher 15:00  
Whyteleafe vs Dulwich Hamlet 15:00  
Godalming vs Metropolitan Police 19:45  

Sunday 26th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Sunday 26 July

Tooting & Mitcham United vs AFC Wimbledon 12:00  
(on 3g pitch)  

Monday 27th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Monday July 27

Chatham Town vs Gillingham 19:45  
Worthing vs Bognor Regis Town 19:45  

Tuesday 28th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Tuesday July 28

Eynesbury Rovers vs Soham Town Rangers 15:00  
Hendon vs QPR XI 19:30  
(at Earlsmead, Gary McCann Testimonial)  
Oxhey Jets vs Haringey Borough 19:30  
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Fulham XI 19:30  
Brentwood Town vs Chatham Town 19:45  
Cheshunt vs East Thurrock United 19:45  
Egham Town vs Merstham 19:45  
Eton Manor vs Thamesmead Town 19:45  
London Colney FC vs Romford 19:45  
Ramsgate vs Ashford United 19:45  
Sawbridgeworth Town vs Harlow Town 19:45  
Three Bridges vs Horsham 19:45  
Tilbury vs Redbridge 19:45  
VCD Athletic vs Dartford 19:45  

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Wednesday July 29

Concord Rangers vs Grays Athletic 19:45  
Havant & Waterlooville vs Bognor Regis Town 19:45  
South Park vs Burgess Hill Town 19:45  
St Margaretsbury vs Enfield Town 19:45  

Thursday 30th July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Thursday July 30

VCD Athletic vs Whitstable Town 15:00  
Romford vs Basildon United 19:00  
(Fords Newbury Park)  
Fisher vs Hendon 19:45  
(at Dulwich Hamlet)  
Fisher vs Hendon 19:45  
(at Champion Hill, Dulwich Hamlet)  
Kingstonian vs AFC Wimbledon 19:45  
Ramsgate vs Greenwich Borough 19:45  

Friday 31st July 2015

Friendlies 2015 - Friday July 31

East Thurrock United vs Tilbury 19:30  
Peacehaven & Telscombe vs Newhaven 19:30  
Guernsey vs Glebe FC 19:45  

Latest News