Premier Division Goal scorers

Name Total Team Breakdown
Cureton, Jamie
22 Bishop's Stortford Goal (21) Penalty (1)
Prior, Jason Christopher
20 Dorking Wanderers Goal (15) Penalty (5)
Bricknell, Billy
19 Enfield Town Goal (15) Penalty (4)
Muitt, James
18 Bognor Regis Town Goal (12) Penalty (6)
Ajiboye, David Ibukun
16 Worthing Goal (13) Penalty (3)
Buchanan, Elliott Leigh
16 Dorking Wanderers Kingstonian (11) Goal (16) Penalty (0)
Nouble, Joel Jonathan
16 Haringey Borough Goal (8) Penalty (8)
Yusuff, Adam Adeoye
16 Folkestone Invicta Goal (16) Penalty (0)
Mfula, Warren Hughes
15 Corinthian-Casuals Goal (15) Penalty (0)
Turner, Joseph Robert
15 Tonbridge Angels Goal (11) Penalty (4)
Figueira, Walter
14 Merstham Goal (14) Penalty (0)
Korboa, Ricky Samuel
14 Carshalton Athletic Goal (14) Penalty (0)

Latest news

Saunders steps down
Margate Saunders steps down

Highly regarded Margate boss calls a halt to his spell at the helm

Cureton hits a milestone
Bishop's Stortford Cureton hits a milestone

Stortford co-manager celebrates match one thousand

Rovers name Butterworth as permanent boss
Great Wakering Rovers Rovers name Butterworth as permanent boss

Great Wakering's interim manager gets the job

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.