Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

Ryman League

Confirmed player movements registered with the Ryman League from Sunday 28 December to 11am on Saturday 3 January 2015.

Leon Antoine from Enfield Town to Harlow Town
Jack Barton from Walton Casuals to Redhill
Farzad Bidgood from Horsham to Chipstead
Michael Campbell from Redhill to East Grinstead Town
Junior Dadson from VCD Athletic to Harlow Town
Connor Heffernan from Ramsgate to Leatherhead
Steve Holder from Bury Town to Needham Market
Arron Hopkinson from Hastings United to Lewes
Emiliano Hysi from Dulwich Hamlet to East Grinstead Town
Osita Isichei from Redhill to Whitstable Town
Shaun Loft from Hastings United to Redhill
Calum McGeehan from Thamesmead Town to Ramsgate
Liam Nash from Great Wakering Rovers to Billericay Town
Thomas Richardson from Romford to Brentwood Town
Charley Robertson from Faversham Town to Maidstone United
Mete Sem from Cheshunt to Ware
Daniel Udoh from Wingate & Finchley to Grays Athletic
Jerome Walker from Harrow Borough to Carshalton Athletic
Olarinde Williams from Hampton & Richmond B to Billericay Town

Follow us: @rymanleaguenews on Twitter | Ryman League group on Facebook

Match centre

Latest photos

Man of the Match
1 photo
Man of the Match
Canvey Island Vs Basildon United 22/04/19
17 photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.