Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

Ryman League

Confirmed player movements registered with the Ryman League from Sunday 11 January to 11am on Saturday 17 January 2015.

Paul Agu from East Grinstead Town to Cray Wanderers
Thomas Anderson from East Thurrock United to Burnham Ramblers
Bode Anidugbe from Leatherhead to Thamesmead Town
Femi Apantaku from Burnham Ramblers to Hastings United
Moses Ashikodi from Maldon & Tiptree to Cray Wanderers
Darren Behcet from Cray Wanderers to Maldon & Tiptree
Joe Bingham from Redhill to Chatham Town
Ryan Boswell from East Thurrock United to Burnham Ramblers
Ryan Burbridge from Whitstable Town to Lewes
Conor Clarke from Soham Town Rangers to Barkingside
Adeyinka Cole from Enfield Town to Heybridge Swifts
Reiss Crimmen from Whitstable Town to Maidstone United
Jordan Darko from Thamesmead Town to Thurrock
Tunde Dixon from Burnham Ramblers to Hastings United
James Fraser from Peacehaven & T to Lewes
Mitchell Gutteridge from Walton Casuals to Redhill
Stephan Hamilton-Forbes from Enfield Town to Heybridge Swifts
Benjamin Hunt from Cray Wanderers to Hampton & Richmond
Fredrick Ladapo from Grays Athletic to Margate
Elyon Marshall-Katung from AFC Hornchurch to Cray Wanderers
Leonardo Mazzone from Sittingbourne to Redhill
Trevor McCreadie from Peacehaven & Telscombe to Horsham
Ashley Miller from Hythe Town to Folkestone Invicta
Ross Morley from Horsham to Redhill
Taiwo Mosaku from Faversham Town to Chatham Town
Saul Otobo from Leatherhead to Horsham
Isaac Pagsiyah from Whitstable Town to Ramsgate
Matthew Parsons from Leatherhead to Chatham Town
Shamido Pedulu from Witham Town to Aveley
Christopher Piper from Maidstone United to Cray Wanderers
Charley Robertson from Maidstone United to Faversham Town
Freeman Rogers from Faversham Town to Ramsgate
Tyrone Scarlett from Burnham Ramblers to Maldon & Tiptree
John-Joe Slater from Canvey Island to Great Wakering Rovers
Jamie Strong from Bognor Regis Town to Hastings United
Alexander Teniola from Enfield Town to Redhill
Leslie Thompson from Thamesmead Town to Thurrock
Thomas Vickers from Hastings United to Horsham
Shaun Welford from Cray Wanderers to Hythe Town
Warren Whitely from Leatherhead to Cray Wanderers

Follow us: @rymanleaguenews on Twitter | Ryman League group on Facebook

Match centre

Latest photos

Hertford Town 160319
8 photos
Hertford Town 160319
Brightlingsea Regent v Lewes FC 16/3/19
63 photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.