Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

Ryman League

Confirmed player movements registered with the Ryman League from Sunday 8 February to 11am on Saturday 14 February 2015.

Omari Alexander-Salmon from Enfield Town to Ware
Jack Barham from Maldon & Tiptree to Heybridge Swifts
Ellis Brown from Witham Town to East Thurrock United
Samuel Charles from Chipstead toTooting & Mitcham United
Luis (Filipe) Da Silva Dias from Cheshunt to Heybridge Swifts
Joseph Ellul from Barkingside to Enfield Town
Kane Farrell from Witham Town to Soham Town Rangers
Marvin Farrell from Walton & Hersham to East Grinstead Town
Flavius-Alin Fedor from Folkestone Invicta to Ramsgate
Taylor Hastings from Enfield Town to Witham Town
Jordan Jackson from Redbridge to Maldon & Tiptree
Travis Jackson from Faversham Town to Chatham Town
Jordan Johnson from Walton Casuals to Walton & Hersham
Theo Jones from Enfield Town to Maldon & Tiptree
Stefan Joseph from East Grinstead Town to Chipstead
Lamar Joseph-Johnson from Soham Town Rangers to Grays Athletic
Louis Lawlor from Maidstone United to Chatham Town
Shawn Lyle from Whyteleafe to Walton & Hersham
Daniel Moody from Chipstead to Harrow Borough
Harry Palmer from Witham Town to Maldon & Tiptree
Jacob Peake from Worthing to Horsham
Shamido Pedulu from Aveley to Heybridge Swifts
Kurtis Pykes from Whyteleafe to Heybridge Swifts
Kevent Serbony from Redhill to Hampton & Richmond Borough
Max Taylor from Peacehaven & T to Burgess Hill Town
Abs Thompson from Thurrock to Redbridge
Andy Walker from Thurrock to Harlow Town
Mark Zawadski from Burgess Hill Town to Horsham

Follow us: @rymanleaguenews on Twitter | Ryman League group on Facebook

Match centre

Latest photos

Hertford Town 160319
8 photos
Hertford Town 160319
Brightlingsea Regent v Lewes FC 16/3/19
63 photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.