Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

Confirmed player movements registered with the Ryman League from Sunday 27 December to 11am on Saturday 2 January 2016.

Junior Appiah from Aveley to Waltham Abbey
Moses Ashikodi from Walton & Hersham to Carshalton Athletic
Ellis Brown from Tonbridge Angels to Merstham
Oshane Brown from Dulwich Hamlet to Phoenix Sports
Jake Hampson from Chipstead to Peacehaven & Telscombe
Ben Hart from Soham Town Rangers to Thamesmead Town
Brendan Murphy-McVey from Whyteleafe to Walton & Hersham
Dee Okojie from Merstham to Lewes
Ryan Perkins from Whitstable Town to Faversham Town
Andrew Plummer from Brightlingsea Regent to Brentwood Town
Michael Salako from Corinthian-Casuals to Walton & Hersham
Peter Smith from Sittingbourne to Cray Wanderers

Follow us: @rymanleaguenews on Twitter | Ryman League group on Facebook

Ryman League

Where next?

Log on for the first action of 2016! Follow the first action in the Ryman League of 2016 on the live scores service.
Coach congratulated on MBE Needham Market's proud officials have congratulated the Ryman North's goalkeeping coach Nathan Munson on being awarded an MBE in the New Year Honours list.

Match centre

Latest photos

Hertford Town 160319
8 photos
Hertford Town 160319
Brightlingsea Regent v Lewes FC 16/3/19
63 photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.