Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

Confirmed player movements registered with the Ryman League from Sunday 21 February to 11am on Saturday 27 February 2016.

Kyle Asante from Witham Town to VCD Athletic
John Burgess from Brentwood Town to Redbridge
Jonny Butler from Brentwood Town to Harlow Town
Connor Channon from Leatherhead to Walton & Hersham
Billy Crook from Metropolitan Police to Enfield Town
Lewis Dark from Thamesmead Town to Heybridge Swifts
Robin Deen from Lewes to Hastings United
Oliver Emsden from Maldon & Tiptree to Heybridge Swifts
Lee Hall from Carshalton Athletic to Tooting & Mitcham United
Kai Heather from Barkingside to Cheshunt
Malachi Hudson from Kingstonian to VCD Athletic
Prince M'bengui from Staines Town to Walton & Hersham
Gary MacDonald from Staines Town to Walton & Hersham
Trevor McCreadie from Lewes to East Grinstead Town
Chevron McLean from Merstham to Brentwood Town
Darrel Mills from Peacehaven & Telscombe to Barkingside
Ryan Newman from Hampton & Richmond B to Kingstonian
Nnamdi Nwachuku from Maldon & Tiptree to Witham Town
Harry Palmer from Witham Town to Lewes
Richie Welch from Peacehaven & Telscombe to Hastings United

Follow us: @rymanleaguenews on Twitter | Ryman League group on Facebook

Ryman League

Where next?

Giant-killers can go all the way Bognor Regis Town boss Jamie Howell believes his side can pull off another giant-killing for the Ryman League on Saturday to reach the semi-finals of the FA Trophy.
Hunt starts for new chairman Peacehaven & Telscombe's officials are looking for a new chairman to lead the Ryman South's Magpies into next season.

Match centre

Latest photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.