Tuesday 19 May 2015

- Final

Att. 962
Dereham Town
2 - 3 Full time
Wroxham
AET

Sunday 17 May 2015

- Final - Premier

Att. 1228
Hendon
  • Aaron Morgan 0' (Sent Off)
0 - 1 Full time
Margate
  • Ryan Moss 38'

Saturday 16 May 2015

- Final

Att. 2585
Lewes
0 - 5 Full time
Whitehawk

Thursday 14 May 2015

- Semi Finals - Premier

Att. 367
Hendon
  • Casey Maclaren 32'
  • Andre Da Costa 47'
2 - 1 Full time
Metropolitan Police
  • Charlie Collins 17' (Pen)
  • Robert Bartley 75' (Sent Off)
  • Stuart Searle 88' (Sent Off)
Att. 1073
Margate
  • Ryan Moss 41'
  • Lewis Taylor 77'
2 - 1 Full time
Dulwich Hamlet
  • Nyren Clunis 68'

Sunday 10 May 2015

- Final

11:00
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Middlesex Wanderers

Saturday 9 May 2015

- Final

Att. 449
Hanwell Town
0 - 1 Full time
Harrow Borough

Thursday 7 May 2015

- Final

Att. 307
Hendon
3 - 2 Full time
Tooting & Mitcham United
AET

Wednesday 6 May 2015

- Final

Att. 370
Metropolitian Police
2 - 0 Full time
Merstham

Sunday 3 May 2015

- Final - North

Att. 763
Brentwood Town
  • Alex Akrofi 50'
  • Alex Akrofi 59'
  • Alex Akrofi 63'
  • Robbie Rees 64'
  • Stanley Sherwin 85'
5 - 0 Full time
Thurrock
  • Aaron Waters 62' (Sent Off)

Saturday 2 May 2015

- Final - South

Att. 1465
Folkestone Invicta
0 - 3 Full time
Merstham
  • Taurean Roberts 6'
  • Mthuthuzeli Henriques 45'
  • Fabio Saraiva 51'

Latest news

Midweek Sports Special
General Midweek Sports Special

We've a selection of friendly fixtures this midweek, mainly tonight- here's a selection of what you can watch

Towners offer free season tickets to NHS staff and care workers
Enfield Town Towners offer free season tickets to NHS staff and care workers

A fabulous offer to our front line health workers from Enfield Town

Purcell is a Barking Blue
Barking Purcell is a Barking Blue

Striker George Purcell is the latest arrival at Barking

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe