Latest news

Summers Duane
Wingate & Finchley Summers Duane By Ian Townsend

Prior to Saturday's narrow defeat against Horsham, Wingate and Finchley unveiled a new striker

Blues unveil a duo ahead of today's match
Wingate & Finchley Blues unveil a duo ahead of today's match By Ian Townsend

Two sign on at Wingate and Finchley

Wingate and Finchley give away more than a thousand tickets to NHS staff
Wingate & Finchley Wingate and Finchley give away more than a thousand tickets to NHS staff By Ian Townsend

Pledge made in conjunction with crowdfunder is made good

Blues support Spencer- and now the Geordies are helping too
Wingate & Finchley Blues support Spencer- and now the Geordies are helping too By Ian Townsend

Wingate and Finchley support Spencer's cancer fight- and now Hanwell Town are walking to raise funds

Address

Address:
Maurice Rebak Stadium Summers Lane Finchley London N12 0PD
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
020 8446 2217
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Aron Sharpe 07768 864287 aron@wingatefinchley.com
Club Secretary:
Mark Felstein 07834 206063 mark@wingatefinchley.com
Match Secretary:
As Club Secretary
Manager:
Spencer Knight 07976 777058 spencer_knight@hotmail.com
Press Officer:
Paul Lerman 07736 282218 paul@wingatefinchley.com
Programme Editor:
As Press Officer
Safety Officer:
As Press Officer
Club Welfare Officer:
David Thrilling 07977 007746 secretary@wingatefincley.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
As Club Welfare Officer
Covid Officer:
Khalid Karimullah 07808 808903 khalid.karimullah@gmail.com

Kit

Home

Away

Upcoming Fixtures

h
Tue 3 Nov
19:45
h
Sat 7 Nov
a
Wed 11 Nov

Latest Results

h
Tue 20 Oct
4 – 1 W
h
Sat 10 Oct
1 – 2 L
a
Tue 6 Oct
2 – 3 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe