Address

Address:
The Dripping Pan Mountfield Road Lewes East Sussex BN7 2XA
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01273 470820
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Stuart Fuller 07947 078530 stuart@lewesfc.com
Club Secretary:
John Peel 07799 022870 john@lewesfc.com
Match Secretary:
Jessie Maes 07377 558038 jessie@lewesfc.com
Manager:
Tony Russell 07742 203248 tony@lewesfc.com
Press Officer:
As Chairman
Programme Editor:
As Chairman
Safety Officer:
Brian Pollard 07850 048462 brian@purepoint.com
Club Welfare Officer:
Lynne Burrell 02039 207442 lynne@lewesfc.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
Karen Dobres karen@lewesfc.com
Covid Officer:
As Club Secretary

Kit

Home

Away

Upcoming Fixtures

a
Sat 14 Aug
h
Sat 21 Aug
15:00
a
Sat 28 Aug

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe