Latest news

Bammant for Stow
Stowmarket Town Bammant for Stow By Ian Townsend

Dereham forward stays in the North Division, joining Stowmarket Town

Pitching Into pre-season: Stowmarket Town
Stowmarket Town Pitching Into pre-season: Stowmarket Town By Ian Townsend

Pre-season for Stow includes Ipswich Town and Colchester United

Stowmarket Town add  Jacek Zielonka
Stowmarket Town Stowmarket Town add Jacek Zielonka By Ian Townsend

Former Trawler Boy is the latest piece of the Stow puzzle

Wilko for Stow
Stowmarket Town Wilko for Stow By Ian Townsend

Stowmarket Town bring in Trawler Boys defender Jack Wilkinson

Upson for Stow
Stowmarket Town Upson for Stow By Ian Townsend

Stowmarket Town sign experienced professional midfielder Ed Upson

Address

Address:
Greens Meadow Bury Road Stowmarket Suffolk IP14 1JQ
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01449 612533

Contacts

Acting Chairman:
Kevin Blundell
Club Secretary:
Delwyn Prentice 07702 177636 commercial@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Match Secretary:
Adonnis Wolverson 07864 905217 a.wolverson@outlook.com
Manager:
Paul Musgrove 07817 826352 paul.musgrove11@gmail.com
Press Officer:
Iain Van der Ree 07742 106620 Iain@vanderree.co.uk
Programme Editor:
Peter Cook 07590 503395 Peter.4cook@gmail.com
Safety Officer:
Carl Theobald 07841 836179 carl.79@icloud.com
Club Welfare Officer:
Kevin Blundell 07825 518326 kevin.blundell251@mod.gov.uk
Equality and Diversity Officer:
As Club Welfare Officer
Covid Officer :
As Safety Officer

Kit

Home

Away

Upcoming Fixtures

a
Sat 27 Aug
h
Mon 29 Aug
15:00
h
Sat 17 Sep

Latest Results

a
Tue 16 Aug
2 – 1 L
h
Sat 13 Aug
4 – 1 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe