Latest news

Bloor the new boss at Hastings
Hastings United Bloor the new boss at Hastings By Ian Townsend

Former Eastbourne Borough boss Danny Bloor takes the reins at the Pilot Field

Agutter swaps Hastings for Worthing
Hastings United Agutter swaps Hastings for Worthing By Ian Townsend

Hastings United boss departs

Highlights: Haringey Borough 0 Hastings United 5
Hastings United Highlights: Haringey Borough 0 Hastings United 5 By Ian Townsend

Borough have the worst possible day, at the worst possible time- whilst United give their promotion hopes a boost

A Hastings trio
Hastings United A Hastings trio By Ian Townsend

Nikolai Krokhin and Eliot Jenks are new at Hastings United- Sam Adams returns

Highlights: Hastings United 1 Chatham Town 1
Hastings United Highlights: Hastings United 1 Chatham Town 1 By Ian Townsend

Late goals at the Chats hit back

Highlights: Hastings United 1 Billericay Town 1
Hastings United Highlights: Hastings United 1 Billericay Town 1 By Ian Townsend

The Blues end their losing streak- but Hastings hit back for a point at Pilot Field

Mongoy returns to Sussex by the sea
Hastings United Mongoy returns to Sussex by the sea By Ian Townsend

Jordy Mongoy is new at Hastings United

Address

Address:
Hastings United FC Elphinstone Road Hastings East Sussex TN34 2AX
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01424 444635
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Dean White 07887 942968 dean.white@hastingsunited.com
Club Secretary:
Charmaine Ridgers 07929 047284 charmaine.ridgers@hastingsunited.com
Match Secretary:
C/o Club Secretary
Manager:
Chris Agutter.
Press Officer:
Adam Smith 07947 605283 adam.smith@hastingsunited.com
Programme Editor:
Paul Hoggard 07771 867650 Paul.hoggard@me.com
Safety Officer:
David Russell 07970 332270 club@hastingsunitedfc.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
Stuart Farlow 07739 370006 stuart.farlow@hastingsunited.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
As Club Welfare Officer

Kit

Home

Away

Latest Results

a
Sat 27 Apr
0 – 0 D
a
Tue 23 Apr
1 – 3 W
h
Sat 20 Apr
0 – 3 L

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe