Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Folkestone Invicta

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Cheshunt
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Worthing

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Enfield Town

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Margate
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Kingstonian
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Corinthian-Casuals
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Haringey Borough

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Carshalton Athletic

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Lewes
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Merstham
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Latest news

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

Another Hastings star turns professional
Hastings United Another Hastings star turns professional

Rodari becomes a Red Devil

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe