Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Aveley
vs
Basildon United

Saturday 3 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Brentwood Town

Monday 5 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Felixstowe & Walton United
vs
Basildon United

Wednesday 7 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Basildon United
vs
Great Wakering Rovers

Saturday 10 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Coggeshall Town

Tuesday 13 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Basildon United
vs
Histon

Thursday 15 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Basildon United

Saturday 17 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Bury Town
vs
Basildon United

Tuesday 20 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Dereham Town
vs
Basildon United

Thursday 22 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Basildon United
vs
Witham Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Romford

Tuesday 27 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Coggeshall Town
vs
Basildon United

Thursday 29 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Soham Town Rangers
vs
Basildon United

Latest news

My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town
Bognor Regis Town My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town

Rocks stalwart Ian has dared to be different- he hasn’t given us a Rocks XI, but a side made up of players he’s seen play against the Rocks!

Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update
General Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update

News from the FA

Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six
General Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six

Breaking News: Statement just released

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe