Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Thursday 9 September 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Wealdstone 19:45
Thursday 16 September 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Chertsey Town 19:30
Monday 25 October 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Aldershot Town vs Kingstonian 19:30
Monday 1 November 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Tuesday 9 November 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Chipstead 19:45
Wednesday 24 November 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Ashford Town (Middx) vs Camberley Town 19:45
Monday 29 November 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Bedfont Sports vs Wealdstone 19:45
Wednesday 15 December 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Ashford Town (Middx) vs Marlow 19:45
Monday 10 January 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Monday 24 January 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Aldershot Town vs Chipstead 19:30
Monday 31 January 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Aldershot Town vs Chertsey Town 19:30
Wednesday 9 February 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Ashford Town (Middx) vs Beaconsfield Town 19:45
Monday 14 February 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Beaconsfield Town vs Uxbridge 19:45
Monday 7 March 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Marlow 19:45
Thursday 17 March 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Bedfont Sports 19:45
Monday 21 March 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Chertsey Town vs Woking 19:30
Monday 28 March 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Ashford Town (Middx) 19:45
Friday 8 April 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Monday 11 April 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Leatherhead vs Dorking Wanderers 19:45
Wednesday 4 May 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Marlow vs Hampton & Richmond Borough 19:45

Latest news

Shot of the Season 21-22: Roy Warner
Maldon & Tiptree Shot of the Season 21-22: Roy Warner

We asked our fabulous Pitching In Isthmian Photographers to choose their favourite photograph of the campaign, and tell us why it is important to them.

My First XI: Ollie Underwood
Premier My First XI: Ollie Underwood

Kingstonian fan Ollie Underwood brings us our very last First XI

My First XI: Lio Roberts
South-Central My First XI: Lio Roberts

We have a South Central First XI, courtesy of a neutral!

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe